Most Worshipful King Solomon Universal Grand Lodge
Ancient York Rite Masons of Indiana
Queen Esther Universal Grand Chapter
Order of the Eastern Star
Affiliated with  
                              The Sovereign United Supreme Council A. A. S. R
Houston, Texas 

Bro. Sidney Johnson

Grand Lodge Officers                                                            Last updated 5/13/2018


Grand Master                                                                                                                                                                      Hon. Eddie Cole Jr 33o

Deputy Grand Master                                                                                                                                                          ILL. Clifford Brisseus 33o

Grand Senior Warden                                                                                                                                                         ILL. Ricky Luckett 33o

Grand Junior Warden                                                                                                                                                         ILL. Grashame Weathers 32o

Grand Secretary                                                                                                                                                                  Bro. Sidney Johnson 32o

Grand Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                  ILL. John Newsom 32o

Grand Senior Deacon                                                                                                                                                          ILL. James King 32o

Grand Junior Deacon                                                                                                                                                          ILL. David Russell Sr  32o 

Grand Senior Steward                                                                                                                                                         ILL. Yves Gaetan 33o

Grand Junior Steward                                                                                                                                                         ILL. Jason Gardner 32o

Grand Chaplin                                                                                                                                                                      ILL. Phillip Daniels 33o

Grand Marshall                                                                                                                                                                    ILL. Corey Graham 32o

Grand Tyler                                                                                                                                                                          ILL. Darnell Nicholson 32o